B. J Medical College, Civil Hospital, Ahmedabad- 380016



U G Curriculum Committee

Year 2023

Sno.	Name	Designation in committee	Signature
1.	Dr. Kalpesh Shah	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. Hansa Goswami	Vice- Chairperson	
1 st Profession	Dr. Neeta Mehta	Member	
	Dr. Dipali Trivedi	Member	
	Dr. Asha Khubchandani	Member	
	Dr. Anju Mehta	Member	
2 nd Profession	Dr.Chetna Desai	Member	
	Dr.DevangRaval	Member	
	Dr. Prakruti Patel	Member	
	Dr. Sanjay Dhotre	Member	
	Dr .Vyoma	Member	
	Dr. Dharmesh Patel	Member	
	Dr. Shikha Jain	Member	

3 rd Profession		
Medicine and Allied	Dr.Minakshi Parikh	Member
	Dr. Mahima Jain	Member
	Dr. Gargi Pathak	Member
	Dr. AmitaSutharia	Member
	Dr. Neelima Shah	Member
	Dr. Shivani Patel	Member
Surgery and Allied	Dr. R R Patel	Member
	Dr. Ravi Gadhani	Member
	Dr. Piyush Mittal	Member
	Dr. PurviBhagat	Member
	Dr. Kalpesh Patel	Member